Articles in this section

How do I reset my course back to empty?

If you accidentally copied over the wrong content into your course, you can clear the content by following the below steps:

  1. Go to the Course Settings
  2. To the far right click the Reset Course Content button, located on the right side menu panel
    Settings and Reset Course Content Button